Entre em contato através dos contatos abaixo:

Nome Cargo DDD Telefone E-mail Região de atuação
Dalmo Caresato Diretor de Unidade de Negócios 11 94231-8334 dalmo.caresato@icl-group.com Diretoria Cana
Joaquim Jose Ribeiro de Oliveira Gerente Regional de Vendas 16 99737-6801 joaquim.oliveira@icl-group.com Regional Cana Sul/NE
Alan Borges Gerente de Desenvolvimento de Mercado 17 99649-0759 alan.borges@icl-group.com GDM Cana
Tiago Souza Moreira Representante Tecnico de Vendas 34 99777-0003 tmoreira20@outlook.com MG
Claudemilson Teles dos Reis Representante Tecnico de Vendas 16 99612-0966 claudemilson.tr@gmail.com MG
Debora Sturion Bortoletto Representante Tecnico de Vendas 19 99792-1002 noiruts.agrosolution.icl@outlook.com SP
Geraldo Jose Galvao Representante Tecnico de Vendas 64 99962-8270 geraldogalvao.icl@outlook.com GO
Guilherme Duarte Bellodi Representante Tecnico de Vendas 16 997154717 gdbellodi.icl@gmail.com SP
Jose Eduardo Correa da Silveira Assistente de Desenvolvimento 17 996382910 joseeduardosilveira@hotmail.com SP
Karina Gerluce Fernandes da Silva Representante Tecnico de Vendas 82 996613939 karinafernandes.icl@gmail.com NE
Lucas Campase de Souza Consultor de Desenvolvimento de Mercado 16 99637-2775 lucas.souza@icl-group.com Regional Cana Norte
Gabriel Carvalho Representante Tecnico de Vendas 16 981040060 gabrielmcarvalho96@gmail.com SP
Ricardo Matos Representante Tecnico de Vendas 67 99840-4269 matos.agropecuariams@gmail.com MS
Rafael Dametto Guerreiro Representante Tecnico de Vendas 17 997016628 rafaelguerreiro.icl@outlook.com SP e PR
Jorge Luiz Queiroz de Freitas Representante Tecnico de Vendas 62 98189-3525 jorge.freitas@revitalizar.agr.br GO
Muriel Johnathan Panosso Consultor de Desenvolvimento de Mercado 17 996258707 muriel.panosso@icl-group.com.br Regional Cana Sul/NE
Vinicíus Carvaho Sottoriva Representante Tecnico de Vendas 14 99652-8848 sottoriva.icl@outlook.com SP
Paulo Francisco Ribeiro Soares Representante Tecnico de Vendas 17 996770080 paulosoaresagro@gmail.com SP
Matheus Pereira Fernandes Gerente Regional de Vendas 17 996793782 matheus.fernandes@icl-group.com.br Regional Cana Norte
Luiz Renato Tarifa Marques Gerente de cultura 19 99634-3877 luiz.tarifa@icl-group.com.br Brasil
Erica Alves Oliveira Assistente de Desenvolvimento 64 99974-8406  ericaagro18@gmail.com GO
Marcelo Nunes Assistente de Desenvolvimento 64 999875318 marcelonunesagro@hotmail.com GO
Elizeu Severino de Souza Assistente de Desenvolvimento 64 99972-6628 elizeu.souza@icl-group.com MG
Sidney Saymon Candido Barreto Assistente de Desenvolvimento 44 997476681 sidney.barreto@icl-group.com NE
Yasmin Uchino Orioli Assistente de Desenvolvimento 11 975797971 yasmin.orioli@icl-group.com SP
Felipe Teixeira Moreira Assistente de Desenvolvimento 17 99673-5406 felipemoreiraagro@gmail.com SP
Aijânio Gomes de Brito Silva Assistente de Desenvolvimento 16 99729-7662 aijanio@yahoo.com.br SP